Help center and FAQs

This usually happens when you're a Standard user. In order to enjoy unrestricted communication, we recommend you to upgrade to a Premium account.

We're very sorry, but once you delete your messages, they cannot be recovered. We advise to delete messages only when you're sure about it.
In the last step of the registration, you'll see an option to resend the activation email or to change the email address, in case you entered it incorrectly. If none of these options work, please contact our staff and we'll find a solution.
All you need to do is to complete our fast and simple registration process and start browsing for sugar daddies or sugar mommies that match your expectations. We strongly recommend you to add real, accurate info and real photos to your profile. Chances are that the right sugar daddy or mommy will find you!
Not to worry, you can easily reset your password and regain access to your Sugar Daddy account. Just click on the "Forgot your password?" link at the bottom of the login form.
Unfortunately, this is not possible. If you realize that you created the wrong account type, please delete it and sign up again, selecting the correct account type.
A Standard sugar baby can only communicate with Premium users, while a Premium sugar baby can communicate with any user, regardless if they are Premium or not.
The Premium subscription grants access to unlimited communication. A Premium sugar daddy can start conversations with any user and reply to messages from any sugar baby, Standard or Premium, while a Standard sugar daddy can only reply to messages from Premium sugar babies.
We're always happy to welcome returning users. In order to restore a deactivated account, please contact our staff and we'll help you as soon as possible.
We do our best to avoid any unpleasant situations for our users. However, if you happen to be in a situation where you have to block a member, please use the "Block" option at the bottom of the profile. Our recommendation is to also report such behavior to our staff, through the "Report" option.
If you see a suspicious profile or interact with a user whot violates our policies, please click on the "Report" link at the bottom of the profile and select the reason.
Once you block a member, they won't be able to view your profile or contact you.

Create support ticket

Your question may already be answered.
Before submitting a ticket, please review our updated FAQs.
Contact Phone: +35796942797